Reviews

C
7/14/2018
Excellent service,was very friendly and polite
Sarah
6/24/2018
Took over an hour for delivery. Food was just ok.
Drew
5/18/2018
Good food
Triana
4/21/2018
Great food, great service!
Renee
4/10/2018
Always fast, good portions and tasty food!
Ashley
4/5/2018
Love this. Just moved to this city and this is the best Chinese I’ve had so far. And they deliver! Lo Meir is perfect. Egg rolls are great and crispy. Delivery guy was nice and funny.
Kenneth
4/3/2018
Good food, exactly what we order.
Tashanda
3/18/2018
It was great , food was good , delivery was fast ☺
CHIOKE
2/28/2018
Food was great, delivery was fast, very reasonably priced. Highly Reccommend
Jeffrey
2/26/2018
Always good. Best Chinese food in Ypsi!
Erica
2/24/2018
Always delicious and delivered extremely fast! My go to place for delivery :)
Lisa
2/14/2018
I love this place! I have been going to them for almost 20 years now. I just cant get enough of their egg rolls!!!!!!!
Stacy
2/13/2018
I ordered online and added extra veg for $1 for sesame chicken and sweet & sour meats. Having not ordered from here before I didn't know that you only get meat and sauce for the s&s, no veg come with the dish. I paid the $1 for ex veg and didn't get ANY veg. The option should have been blocked in the menu or the dollar not charged. I was not refunded.
Jonas
1/30/2018
Food was great
Lori
12/3/2017
The cashew chicken had different vegetables in it that I didn’t know what they were. It would be nice to have just a plain fried rice option.
Christina
12/1/2017
As always the food was fresh, ready fast and excellent!
Becky
11/20/2017
The spring rolls and fried donuts, in particular, are to die for! I really enjoyed the crispy Sesame Chicken and Veggie fried rice. My only complaint is that the Wonton soup was a bit watery. This is our new favorite Chinese restaurant! Can't wait to order again!
Dale
11/4/2017
The delivery was very quick (not suprising since I live about a half mile from the restraunte) and delicious.
Luis
10/17/2017
Food is delicious. Time estimation on delivery is always on point. Already order every now and then. No sign of stopping anytime soon.
myra
8/9/2017
Aces as Always !! 👍👌👏
Marcus
7/31/2017
The egg Foo young was good. The crab rangoon was sour. The rice was so over cooked and mushy that it made my tongue and throat feel like they were stranded in the desert. They forgot to deliver my drinks along with the meal returned 30 mins later.
jackie
7/24/2017
Everything was amazing & the delivery driver is one of the best.
Sharon
7/15/2017
Have the shrimp with garlic sauce . with shrimp fried rice... Every time. Great!
Melissa
7/6/2017
Always quick and courteous. The food was not quite as amazing this time as the last 2 times, but it happens. We've really enjoyed the food here so far!
Anthony
6/11/2017
Great service as always!
Nicole
6/11/2017
We have ordered delivery from Li's China several times and our order always arrives in under an hour. The food is always hot and they give us plenty of sauces. We've ordered quite a few different items on their menu and are always satisfied!
Susan
5/23/2017
Asked for spicy; wasn't that hot. No blame on restaurant but love it HOT!! Dumplings were diff than the last time we ordered. Not a big fan now. Hope the crab Rangoon hasn't changed. Food always good
Steve
5/2/2017
Great food and fast delivery, drivers are always friendly...make sure u get your free 2 liter with the coupon code!
Renee
4/20/2017
Very quick delivery!
Aaron
3/26/2017
It was wonderful
Elaina
3/25/2017
Very good!
Taylor
3/25/2017
Did not receive all purchased items.
Paul
3/23/2017
The Moo Shu Pork's only flavor was burnt. Delivery took over an hour, but food was mostly hot and the beverage was cold.
April
3/23/2017
Love the food. Great job.
Mandi
2/18/2017
We used BeyondMenu to order from this restaurant. It was delivered within an hour with a smile from a friendly delivery person, it was correct, and delicious. Sesame chicken was fantastic. Only thing missing was my chopsticks! Recommend highly.
Cass
2/15/2017
Food was good, ordered very spicy but was not spicy. The delivery time was fantastic, my beverages on the other hand never made it.
Anthony
2/5/2017
Great as always!
Brett
1/22/2017
This restaurant is on point. The food was great and delivery was fast. As a side note, I absolutely love the selection of spice level.
Shabnum
1/21/2017
The delivery was fast and the gentleman was very polite. Always enjoy their food. Wish the site had a complete menu with descriptions. Thank you!
Carla
1/21/2017
Food was fresh and hot, delivery on time. I enjoyed it!
Deanna
1/8/2017
tasty and affordable.
Blake
12/28/2016
Friendly delivery, good Chinese food, will order again!
Ericah
12/28/2016
Best we've ever had from here
Arie
12/16/2016
Only complaint is that I got ONE Dirty shrimp in my rice.
Cody
12/7/2016
Super friendly delivery people, I ordered my food very spicy and it wasn't really but still very tasty.
Susan
12/1/2016
Great food. Always allow me to modify order since my husband can't eat broccoli. Quick and very friendly delivery service.
Ron
10/23/2016
Great food and service!
Cierra
9/18/2016
The food was good and the delivery was very prompt!
Any questions please call us.